Writing is Life

on

I write because writing is the words that I never get to speak.The words that only I can see. The voices that only I can see. Writing is a breakthrough. A way of exploring other channels of creativity. Writing gives me the opportunity to let my imagination run wild. It gives me the opportunity to let my thoughts come to life. My adventures run long. Writing is a platform form for searching the unforeseen images in my mind and giving them a world to flourish. Writing is life.

Even though writing can be difficult at times, it’s about pace. You have to pace yourself. Take your time. Let it flow. The voices speak to you as your hands give them life. Be gentle. Be patient. Writing is a delicate art. I write because I find solace in my talent. Progression in writing is growth through soul depths. Writing is the reason that keeps me motivated. Writing is life.

I write to release my stress. To release my frustration. Channeling all of my energy on paper. I use that frustration and let my mind consume me. Getting lost in my thoughts.

I write because writing is life.#everydayinspiration 

Leave a Reply

