The Straw to my Berry

on

il_570xn-736039615_11yz

Strawberry cake, what a delightful taste

Strawberry bake, I can never waste

Strawberry cookies, what a wonderful treat

Strawberry ice cream, sweet to eat

Strawberry fruit, so wholesome and full

Strawberry soda, so sparkling by the mouthful

Strawberry strawberry how I love you so

Strawberry strawberry with you luscious red glow.

Strawberry strawberry I crave you every minute,

Strawberry strawberry I savor everything that’s in it

Strawberry strawberry the cure all for a bad day

Strawberry strawberry you take my taste buds away.

Strawberry strawberry my favorite fruit of all time

Strawberry strawberry I can’t wait to make you mine

9111d1cec793391db21a84cac7c0fcb4

Hey, what can I say. I love strawberries!!   #introtopoetry 

Leave a Reply

